2022 EVENTS

February 2022   Black History Month
March 2022   Mental Wellness Wednesdays
March to June 2022   Band Launches
Tuesday, May 10, 2022   Media Launch
Saturday, July 9, 2022   Junior Steelpan and King & Queen Showcase
Saturday, July 16, 2022   Junior Carnival
Wednesday, July 20, 2022   Official Launch
Sunday, July 24, 2022   OCPA Calypso Showcase
Thursday, July 28, 2022   King & Queen Showcase
Friday, July 29, 2022    OSA Pan Alive
Saturday, July 30, 2022   Grand Parade
Sunday, July 31, 2022   Caribbean International Food & Drink Festival
Monday, August 1, 2022   Emancipation Day
August 2 – Sept. 31, 2022   Carnival Flavours Patio Series
Saturday, September 17, 2022   Awards Gala